Legal Notice

The following information (Impressum) is required under German law.

Mandatory details pursuant § 5 TMG

Yasmin Kollektiv e.V.
J.-B.-Siegfried-Straße 7b
65239 Hochheim,

Project Management –

Board of directors:

Chairwomen: Svenja Suhre
Treasure: Immanuel Lissel
Cash Auditors: Julia Neumann, Hannes Bülow
Tatjana Sopart
Katrin Sarah Schäfer
Carlotta Hack

Registered in the registry of associations of the local court Amtsgericht Wiesbaden
Registry number: VR7452

Responsible for the Website

Svenja Suhre
J.-B.-Siegfreidstr. 7B
65239 Hochheim

Online Dispute Resolution website of the EU Commission

In order for consumers and traders to resolve a dispute out-of-court, the European Commission developed the Online Dispute Resolution Website:

Legal disclaimer

The contents of these pages were prepared with utmost care. Nonetheless, we cannot assume liability for the timeless accuracy and completeness of the information.

Our website contains links to external websites. As the contents of these third-party websites are beyond our control, we cannot accept liability for them. Responsibility for the contents of the linked pages is always held by the provider or operator of the pages.